YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2024 Check Online, Release Date

YSR Rythu Bharosa Status Check Online, Download List, Payment Release Date 2024: The State Govt of Andhra Pradesh is going to release the YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment 2024. The beneficiary farmers of the Andhra Pradesh State can now check their names and payment status from the YSR Rythu Bharosa List by visiting the official website easily.

Through this welfare Scheme the farmers of the AP state will be provided financial aid of Rs 50,000. Farmers will be given 12,500 Rs from the 2nd month of each year. The AP Govt is also providing Loans to the farmers in 0% interest, free bore wells, cold storages and food processing units to the Farmers of the State. To know all the details regarding the steps to check the beneficiary list, YSR Rythu Bharosa payment status and other important information read the article below.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2024

Name of the SchemeYSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme
State NameAndhra Pradesh
Article CategoryGovt Scheme
Payment Release DateJanuary 2024
Payment Status Checking Portal Namewww.ysrrythubharosa.gov.in
Mode of Payment Status List CheckingOnline

The CM of AP state Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy had launched the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme on 15th Oct 2019, for the well being of the farmers of the AP state.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Status can be checked online. Those who have applied for the AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme, can now check their payment status. The application status for Grievances can also be tracked through the ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in Portal. The steps for checking YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status for Beneficiary is provided below:

How to Check YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status online?

Step 1: To check the Rythu Bharosa Status, visit the official website ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in.

Step 2: Now, click on the “Know your Status” link.

ysr rythu bharosa scheme payment status check online 2024

Step 3: After that, select the “Know your RythuBharosa Status

Step 4: Now, enter your Aadhar Number in the field shown below:

ysr rythu bharosa payment status 2023-24 checking link

Step 5: After that, click on the “Submit” button.

Step 6: You YSRRB 2024 Status October will be shown in front of your screen.

Steps to Check YSR RB Scheme Grievances Status:

Step 1: To check the Grievance Status of your AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme, you need to open the website ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in.

Step 2: Then click on the “Know Your Grievance Status“.

ysr rythu bharosa grievance status check online

Step 3: Now, enter your Aadhar Number.

Step 4: Then click on the Submit button.

Step 5: Finally you will see your YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme details.

Also Check – YSR Vahana Mitra 2024.

Important Links to Check YSR Rythu Bharosa Status & Beneficiary List:

Rythu Bharosa Payment StatusClick Here
Grievance StatusClick Here
YSR Rythu Bharosa HomepageClick Here
వై ఎస్ ఆర్ రైతు భరోసాClick Here

About YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme

The beneficiary farmers of the Andhra Pradesh State have started receiving the 2nd installment of the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme directly in their bank accounts. The YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Govt is crediting Rs 2,000/- into the bank accounts of the each beneficiary farmers. The State Govt has sanctioned Rs 1114.87 crores for the Second phase installments. Total 50,57,383 farmers have been included under this scheme. For Rabi season, the land owners, SC, ST, BC, Minority contract farmers, Dharmasav and the forest land farmers will be provided RYTHU Trust Amount by the AP Govt. The farmers of the AP sate who have lost their crops from the month of May to September will also be provided subsidies by the State Govt. For this purpose Rs 113.11 crore has been sanctioned for the agriculture farmers and Rs 22.59 crore for the horticulture farmers.

YSR Rythu Bharosa First Installment

Around 49 lakh families in the AP state have been benefitted by the YSR Rythu Bharosa – PM KIsan Scheme. The beneficiary farmers have already received their very 1st installment under the scheme. Farmers were promised to be given Rs 7,500/- as their 1st installment but due to the pandemic situation they have received Rs 2,000/- in their bank accounts and the rest 5,500 Rs have been given to them on 15th of May. The 2nd and 3rd installment will also be provided to the beneficiary farmers as promised by the Govt.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Amount

  • AP Govt has sanctioned Rs 6534 crore for the year 2019-20 in order to implement the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme.
  • Rs 3675 crore will be invested in the 1st phase.
  • The beneficiary farmers will get the amount of installments of 3 phases directly in their bank accounts through DBT methods.

As stated by Arun Kumar Special Commissioner of Agriculture, the farmers will receive Rs 5,500/- as financial help to buy seeds. Farmers belonging to SC/ST/ Minority/ BC community will receive Rs 7,500/- directly in their bank accounts. The list of eligible farmers will be displayed by the district administration in the office of Gram Panchayat. The contribution of seeds on discounted rate will be started from 15th May from RYTHU Bharosa Centres. The farmers who will not find their manes in the list need to contact MEO (Mandal extension Officer) before May 10.

How to Download YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List Online?

  1. The Real Time Govt Society (RTGS) will prepare the YSR Rythu Bharosa beneficiary list.
  2. Around 66, 54,891 land owners will be benefited under this scheme.
  3. Approx 15.36 lakh tenant farmers will get the benefit of farm investment support scheme.
  4. Therefore around 81.90 lakh farmers are going to be included under this scheme.
  5. The sate Govt has combined the YSR RYTHU BHAROSA SCHEME with the Central PM Kissan Scheme and therefore both the beneficial amount will be transferred directly in bank account of the farmers.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Eligibility Criteria

  • Only the permanent residents of Andhra Pradesh state are eligible to apply.
  • Candidates must belong to the agricultural sector.
  • The small marginal or agricultural tenants are also eligible for the scheme.
  • The applicant farmer should possess 5 acres of cultivated land in order to eligible to apply.

This way, you can check the AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List, Payment Status 2024 etc from the website www.ysrrythubharosa.gov.in.

Leave a Comment