ZEE Kannada SaReGaMaPa Audition 2024 Process to Apply Online for Season 21

ZEE Kannada SaReGaMaPa Audition 2024: ZEE Kannada is again set to enchant audiences with its renowned musical reality show, “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Kannada“. In the year 2024, the ZEE Kannada SaReGaMaPa Season 21 Audition will take place. Interested participants can register online through the official website at www.zee5.com. Read the complete process to apply online, link to submit registration form and audition materials and last date for application.

zee kannada saregamapa audition online apply

ALSO READ: Drama Juniors Kannada Audition 2024

ZEE Kannada SaReGaMaPa Audition Overview

Show NameSa Re Ga Ma Pa Kannada
Channel NameZee Kannada
LanguageKannada language
Application ModeOnline
Location Kannada
Official Websitewww.zee5.com 
Article CategoryAudition

Eligibility Criteria

To participate in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Kannada, contestants must meet following eligibility criteria:

  1. Participants should be Indian Citizen.
  2. For senior participants, minimum age limit should be 18 years.
  3. The applicants should understand Kannada language and sing Kannada songs well.

Applicants are usually required to provide valid ID proof such as Aadhar Card, Voter Card during the ZEE Kannada SaReGaMaPa Audition process.

Zee Kannada Little Champs Audition

Little Champs Kannada is a part of the SaReGaMaPa show where the competition is held only for the junior participants aged 3 to 15.

To take part in the show, the parents must submit audition registration form on behalf of their kids. However, the show is not held every year. After 2 to 3 years, the Zee Kannada Little Champs Audition takes place.

All the eligibility criteria is same except the Age Limit.

Steps to Register for ZEE Kannada SaReGaMaPa Audition online?

  • Visit ZEE Kannada’s official website www.zee5.com.
  • Check out for the “SaReGaMaPa Kannada”.
  • Click on “Apply for Audition“.
  • Now, enter your name, personal details.
  • After that, upload your audition materials.
  • Click on the submit button.

Zee Kannada Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Judges List

Season NoJudges
1Vijay Prakash Sowmya Raoh Usha Uthup (Finale Episode)
2Rajesh Krishnan Vani Jayaram (Finale Episode)
3Rajesh Krishnan S. Janaki
4Rajesh Krishnan Hemanth Nanditha Archana udupa
5S. Janaki (Finale Episode)
6Raghu Dixit M. D. Pallavi Gurukiran Usha Uthup (Finale Episode)
7Hamsalekha Vijay Prakash Arjun Janya
8Hamsalekha Vijay Prakash Rajesh Krishnan Arjun Janya
9Rajesh Krishnan

Season Wise Winners List

Season 1Chinmay
Season 3Ohileshwari
Season 4 Manojavam Athreya
Season 5 Ashwin Sharma
Season 6Nakul Abhyankar
Season 7 Yogeendra H, Sanjana
Season 8 Akhila
Season 9 Gagan
Season 10 Supriya Joshi
Season 11Channappa Huddar
Season 12 Anvitha
Season 13Sunil
Season 14Vishwaprasad
Season 15Keertan Holla
Season 16 Omkar Pattar
Season 17Shreenidhi Shashtri
Season 18 TBD

Zee Kannada SA Re Ga Ma Pa Kannada Host List

Serial NoAnchor
2Archana Udupa
3Vijay Prakash
4Archana Udupa
6Nakul Vinayak Joshi
7M. D. Pallavi

Documents Required

Following documents may be required during the audition process:

  • Voter ID.
  • Mobile number.
  • Aadhar card.
  • Resident certificate.
  • Any other documents if required.
  • A singing video without editing.
  • Physical fitness proof.
  • Photos passport-size.

If you have any question, do let us know through the comments section below.


Audition Linkswww.zee5.com
Zee TV SaReGaMaPa Audition ScheduleCheck Here

Leave a Comment